Borough Democratic Committee People

Doylestown Borough

Ward 1 -1    Bucks County Bar Association

Dave Gondak  Davegpsea@aol.com        

Noni West  ElonraWest@msn.com

Ward 1 -2    Salem United Church

Doreen Stratton   Dgstratton40@hotmail.com       

Maggie Wallace-Cullen  Maggiewallacecullen@yahoo.com

Ward 2 -1    Doylestown Fire Company

Tom Beahm   beahmt@verizon.net

Ward 2 -2  Wesley Enhanced Living

Barbara Miller   bmiller1948@gmail.com       

Ward 3 -1  Borough Hall

Randee Block Davidvisinger@hotmail.com

Ward 3 -2  Boy  Scouts Council

Nancy Taflin Ntaflin@verizon.net